My Weight Loss Journey Part #4 Reached My Goal!

Yesterday, the scale finally said what I wanted it to! I made my final goal after many, many months. Now the hard work really begins: keeping it this way. Actually, now that I’ve acclamated to a different way of eating and more consistent exercise, I find I don’t mind it at all and even look forward to both! See, you CAN change your habits. So, I took photos of me in a bathing suit and my old, fattest jeans I wore at one time so you can truly see the difference. I hope that this inspires you to try to achieve whatever your goals might be. There’s no secret, but it takes 110% of Determination. It’s really a mind thing more than a physical thing. Good luck on any of your endeavors and please feel free to discuss with me.

Bathing Suit

Bathing Suit

Marcia in fat pants

Marcia in fat pants

Marcia in fat pants

Leave a Reply

